Call Me Alexander (Digital Download)


Call Me Alexander (Digital Download)


‘Call Me Alexander’ album digital download available as a zip file in MP3 format – automatically delivered to the email provided at checkout.¬†Limit one download per order. Email: [email protected] for support with this order. This product is not refundable.

Track list:

  1. What Is Love? 3:12
  2. Mister Fahrenheit (Kryptonite) 3:13
  3. Ride Or Die 3:31
  4. Moth Into A Flame 3:15
  5. Euphoria (My Love) 2:55
  6. Mesmerized (In Your Eyes) 2:32
  7. Call Me Alexander 0:49
  8. Flashback 3:13
  9. Hold On Me (Deluxe) 3:13
  10. Changes 3:39



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.